Aldo Dean

Restaurateur, BarDog Tavern and Aldo's Pizza Pies

Allen Katzen

Partner, One and Only BarBQ

Andy Woodman

Co-owner, Corky's BBQ

Bill Gibbons

Exec. Director Public Safety, Univ. of Memphis; Former District Attorney General

Chef Phillip Ashley Rix

Chocolatier and owner, Phillip Ashley Chocolates

Chuck Thomas

Regional Director, AT&T External Affairs

Cliff Lafferty

Admin. Assistant, Sheriff Dept.

Dale Lane

Director, Shelby County Homeland Security Emergency Management

Desiree Robinson

Owner, Cozy Corner BBQ

Floyd Bonner

Chief Sheriff Deputy

Geoff Calkins

Author, radio host, and sports writer for Commercial Appeal

Jennifer Biggs

Food writer, Commercial Appeal

Joy Touliatos

Juvenile Court Clerk

Joyce Peterson

Former TV news anchor

Kyle Rote, Jr.

Retired USA soccer player, sports agent

Marc White

Representative, Tennessee State Legislature

Mayor Jim Strickland

Mayor of Memphis, TN

Michael Donahue

Formerly with Commercial Appeal, now with Memphis Flyer

Nick Vergos

Owner, Rendezvous Restaurant

Pam Malkin

Winner of ASBEE Sisterhood Donor event drawing

Rick Riedel

Chef, Sur la Table, Germantown

Ron Rye

Owner, TCBY (3 locations) and Stevie B's Pizza, Bartlett

Scott Wright

Asst. Chief, Sheriff's Dept.